|/sitting-waiting-wishing-kodo-jack-johnson|Sitting, waiting, wishing|Jack Johnson|jack-johnson.jpg?1 |/maluca-pirada-kodo-alexandre-pires|Maluca pirada|Alexandre Pires|alexandre-pires.jpg?1 |/i-love-you-for-sentimental-reasons-kodo-nat-king-cole|I love you for sentimental reasons|Nat King Cole|nat-king-cole.jpg?1 |/you-gotta-go-kodo-the-mighty-mighty-bosstones|You gotta go|The Mighty Mighty BossTones|the-mighty-mighty-bosstones.jpg?1 |/10000-reasons-bless-the-lord-kodo-matt-redman|10,000 reasons (bless the lord)|Matt Redman|matt-redman.jpg?1 |/degenerates-intro-kodo-scary-kids-scaring-kids|Degenerates intro|Scary Kids Scaring Kids|scary-kids-scaring-kids.jpg?1 |/is-it-kodo-the-mighty-mighty-bosstones|Is it|The Mighty Mighty BossTones|the-mighty-mighty-bosstones.jpg?1 |/sink-and-die-intro-kodo-scary-kids-scaring-kids|Sink and die intro|Scary Kids Scaring Kids|scary-kids-scaring-kids.jpg?1 |/like-you-promised-kodo-amber-brooks|Like you promised|Amber Brooks|amber-brooks.jpg?1 |/awfully-quiet-kodo-the-mighty-mighty-bosstones|Awfully quiet|The Mighty Mighty BossTones|the-mighty-mighty-bosstones.jpg?1 |/come-together-kodo-the-beatles|Come together|The Beatles|the-beatles.jpg?1 |/eu-sou-o-samba-kodo-alexandre-pires|Eu sou o samba|Alexandre Pires|alexandre-pires.jpg?1 |/take-me-to-church-kodo-hozier|Take me to church|Hozier|hozier.jpg?1 |/la-bamba-kodo-ritchie-valens|La bamba|Ritchie Valens|ritchie-valens.png?1 |/cha-la-head-cha-la-kodo-dragonball-z|Cha-la head cha-la|Dragonball Z|dragonball-z.jpg?1 |/in-the-heat-of-the-moment-kodo-noel-gallagher|In the heat of the moment|Noel Gallagher|noel-gallagher.jpg?1 |/riot-on-broad-street-kodo-the-mighty-mighty-bosstones|Riot on broad street|The Mighty Mighty BossTones|the-mighty-mighty-bosstones.jpg?1 |/slow-dancing-in-a-burning-room-kodo-john-mayer|Slow dancing in a burning room|John Mayer|john-mayer.jpg?1 |/how-can-you-mend-a-broken-heart-kodo-bee-gees|How can you mend a broken heart|Bee Gees|bee-gees.jpg?1 |/habits-kodo-tove-lo|Habits|Tove lo|tove-lo.jpg?1 50