E|----------------------------------| A|----------------------------------| D|---------------------10-----------|5x G|---------10~-------8--------------| B|--13~--9------------------8---9---| e|--------------11~-----------------| Refrão: E|--------------------9--6----------| A|-3-6-10--2-8--10----11-8----------| D|-5-8-12--5-10-12------------------| G|----------------------------------| B|----------------------------------| e|----------------------------------| E|----------------------------------| A|----------------------------------| D|---------------------10-----------|5x G|---------10~-------8--------------| B|--13~--9------------------8---9---| e|--------------11~-----------------| Refrao: E|--------------------9--6----------| A|-3-6-10--2-8--10----11-8----------| D|-5-8-12--5-10-12------------------| G|----------------------------------| B|----------------------------------| e|----------------------------------| E|------------------------------------------------------| A|-88888888-11p10-888888-11p10--99999-11p10-99999-11p10-| D|------------------------------------------------------|5x G|------------------------------------------------------| B|------------------------------------------------------| e|------------------------------------------------------| Refrao E|--------------------9--6----------| A|-3-6-10--2-8--10----11-8----------| D|-5-8-12--5-10-12------------------| G|----------------------------------| B|----------------------------------| e|----------------------------------|
12-1-kibodo-charlie-brown-jr|12 + 1|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 121-doze-mais-um-kibodo-charlie-brown-jr|12+1 (doze mais um)|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 333-kibodo-charlie-brown-jr|333|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 a-banca-kibodo-charlie-brown-jr|A banca|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 a-cera-kibodo-charlie-brown-jr|A cera|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 a-estrada-kibodo-charlie-brown-jr|A estrada|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 a-grande-volta-kibodo-charlie-brown-jr|A grande volta|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 abagabalo-kibodo-charlie-brown-jr|Abagabalo|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 abrir-seus-olhos-kibodo-charlie-brown-jr|Abrir seus olhos|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 aquela-paz-kibodo-charlie-brown-jr|Aquela paz|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 aquele-velho-carteado-e-alguma-manobrinhas-kibodo-charlie-brown-jr|Aquele velho carteado e alguma manobrinh|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 aquele-velho-carteado-e-algumas-manobrinhas-kibodo-charlie-brown-jr|Aquele Velho Carteado e Algumas Manobrin|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 baader-meinhof-blues-kibodo-charlie-brown-jr|Baader-meinhof blues|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 bahia-kibodo-charlie-brown-jr|Bahia|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 be-myself-kibodo-charlie-brown-jr|Be myself|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 178
kibodo-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran|ed-sheeran.jpg?12 kibodo-coldplay|Coldplay|coldplay.jpg kibodo-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber|justin-bieber.jpg kibodo-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars|bruno-mars.jpg kibodo-adele|Adele|adele.jpg kibodo-oasis|Oasis|oasis.jpg kibodo-red-hot-chili-peppers|Red Hot Chili Peppers|red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg kibodo-the-beatles|The Beatles|the-beatles.jpg kibodo-creed|Creed|creed.jpg kibodo-sia|Sia|sia.jpg kibodo-nirvana|Nirvana|nirvana.jpg kibodo-green-day|Green Day|green-day.jpg kibodo-guns-n-roses|Guns N' Roses|guns-n-roses.jpg kibodo-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz|jason-mraz.jpg kibodo-avicii|Avicii|avicii.jpg 40