(intro) E |-----4-5-7--4h-5-5--0---2-4-5-4-2-0---------------------------------- B|--------------------------------------------------------------------- G|--------------------------------------------------------------------- D|--------------------------------------------------------------------- A|--------------------------------------------------------------------- E|--------------------------------------------------------------------- E B C# A You and i should get away for a while E B C# A I just wanna be alone with your smile E C C# A By some candy and cigarettes and we'll get in my car E B C# A We'll blast the stereo and we'll drive to madagascar (chorus) F# A E B Cuz when i'm with you there's nothing i wouldn't do F# A E B I just wanna be yer only one Skate on na veia dos irmão Skate on na veia dos irmão F# A E B I'm grasping at straws thinking back to what i saw F# A E B That night on the floor when we were all alone Now, same stuff... different words My love life was getting so bland There are only so many ways i can make love with my hand Sometimes it makes me want to laugh Sometimes i wanna take my toaster in the bath (chorus) F# A E B Cuz when i'm with you there's nothing i wouldn't do F# A E B I just wanna be yer only one F# A E B I'm grasping at straws thinking back to what i saw F# A E B That night on the floor when we were all alone
12-1-kantan-charlie-brown-jr|12 + 1|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 121-doze-mais-um-kantan-charlie-brown-jr|12+1 (doze mais um)|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 333-kantan-charlie-brown-jr|333|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 a-banca-kantan-charlie-brown-jr|A banca|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 a-cera-kantan-charlie-brown-jr|A cera|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 a-estrada-kantan-charlie-brown-jr|A estrada|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 a-grande-volta-kantan-charlie-brown-jr|A grande volta|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 abagabalo-kantan-charlie-brown-jr|Abagabalo|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 abrir-seus-olhos-kantan-charlie-brown-jr|Abrir seus olhos|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 aquela-paz-kantan-charlie-brown-jr|Aquela paz|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 aquele-velho-carteado-e-alguma-manobrinhas-kantan-charlie-brown-jr|Aquele velho carteado e alguma manobrinh|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 aquele-velho-carteado-e-algumas-manobrinhas-kantan-charlie-brown-jr|Aquele Velho Carteado e Algumas Manobrin|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 baader-meinhof-blues-kantan-charlie-brown-jr|Baader-meinhof blues|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 bahia-kantan-charlie-brown-jr|Bahia|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 be-myself-kantan-charlie-brown-jr|Be myself|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 178
kantan-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran|ed-sheeran.jpg?12 kantan-coldplay|Coldplay|coldplay.jpg kantan-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber|justin-bieber.jpg kantan-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars|bruno-mars.jpg kantan-adele|Adele|adele.jpg kantan-oasis|Oasis|oasis.jpg kantan-red-hot-chili-peppers|Red Hot Chili Peppers|red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg kantan-the-beatles|The Beatles|the-beatles.jpg kantan-creed|Creed|creed.jpg kantan-sia|Sia|sia.jpg kantan-nirvana|Nirvana|nirvana.jpg kantan-green-day|Green Day|green-day.jpg kantan-guns-n-roses|Guns N' Roses|guns-n-roses.jpg kantan-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz|jason-mraz.jpg kantan-avicii|Avicii|avicii.jpg 40