|/rock-n-roll-nomi|岩|3 Doors Down Aerosmith Bob Dylan Bon Jovi |3-doors-down.jpg?1 |/pop-nomi|ポップ|Jeff Buckley Eagles Shawn Mendes Jason Mraz |jeff-buckley.jpg?1 |/denki-ongaku-nomi|電子音楽|Avicii Calvin Harris Kaskade David Guetta |avicii.jpg?1 |/kantorimyujikku-nomi|Country|Cyndi Lauper Darius Rucker Cat Stevens Florida Georgia Line |cyndi-lauper.jpg?1 |/rege-nomi|レゲエ|Bob Marley Ziggy Marley Magic! SOJA |bob-marley.jpg?1 |/jazu-nomi|ジャズ|Frank Sinatra Louis Armstrong Norah Jones Nina Simone |frank-sinatra.jpg?1 |/hippuhoppu-nomi|ヒップホップ|Dr. Dre Run DMC Jay-Z Notorious B.I.G. |dr-dre.jpg?1 |/kinzoku-nomi|金属|Gojira Meshuggah Slayer Slipknot |gojira.jpg?1 |/burusu-nomi|ブルース|Allman Brothers Band Joe Bonamassa BB King Bessie Smith |allman-brothers-band.jpg?1 |/minzoku-nomi|民族|Leonard Cohen The Lumineers Woody Guthrie Elizabeth Cotten |leonard-cohen.jpg?1 |/soru-nomi|ソウル|Aretha Franklin Ray Charles Curtis Mayfield Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings |aretha-franklin.jpg?1 |/panku-nomi|パンク|Alkaline Trio Converge The Distillers Hot Water Music |alkaline-trio.jpg?1 |/indie-nomi|Indie|Radiohead The White Stripes Beck Phoenix |radiohead.jpg?1 |/rhythm-and-blues-nomi|R&B|Toni Braxton Maxwell Chris Brown John Legend |toni-braxton.jpg?1 |/raten-nomi|ラテン|Shakira Enrique Iglesias Zion Y Lennox Ricky Martin |shakira.jpg?1 |/koten-tekina-nomi|古典的な|Howard Shore Johann Sebastian Bach Ludwig Van Beethoven Johannes Brahms |howard-shore.jpg?1 |/k-pop-nomi|K-pop|T-ara PSY SHINee Epik High |t-ara.jpg?1 |/funky-nomi|Funk|Prince Funkadelic Kool And The Gang The Isley Brothers |prince.jpg?1 1