Marisa Monte
Intro: D6/A

A7        D6/A
Pra que ficar mas
A7       D6/A
Pra onde ir
A7     Adim Asus
Todo lugar tem
       D6/A   ( A7  D6/A )
O seu aqui

A7         D6/A
Se a gente vai e vem
A7         D6/A
Se a gente nem
A7          Adim  Asus
Sabe  onde  está  bem
          D6/A   ( A7  D6/A )
Está bem aqui
D6/A|,4262,23456|5,33435363|2,143352|4,122231445464|9,2431435262,23456|17,33435363|12,4363,23456|14,143352|11,22324152,2345|16,122231445464 A7|,3252,23456|,32425263,23456|,325263,23456|5,2342|2,142362|2,142334,12345|5,234254|4,12213243,1234|5,33425461,3456|7,31435263,3456|6,32415364,3456|12,3353,23456|17,2342|14,142362|12,2133435364,23456|12,335364,23456|10,23324351,2345|17,234254|14,142334,12345|11,22314254,2345|16,12213243,1234|17,33425461,3456|19,31435263,3456|18,32415364,3456 Adim|,314251,2345|5,11223341,1234|4,34425162,3456|7,31425462,3456|12,21324352,2345|17,11223341,1234|11,445361,456|16,34425162,3456|19,31425462,3456 Asus|,4253,23456|,324253,23456|5,3343|5,233343|2,142452,12345|2,142454,12345|17,3343|7,31435464,3456|17,233343|12,4354,23456|12,334354,23456|14,142452,12345|14,142454,12345|19,31435464,3456
a-alma-e-a-materia-tabufu-marisa-monte|A alma e a matéria|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg a-menina-danca-tabufu-marisa-monte|A menina dança|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg a-primeira-pedra-tabufu-marisa-monte|A primeira pedra|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg a-sua-tabufu-marisa-monte|A sua|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg abololo-tabufu-marisa-monte|Abololô|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg aconteceu-tabufu-marisa-monte|Aconteceu|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg agua-tambem-e-mar-tabufu-marisa-monte|Água também é mar|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg ainda-bem-tabufu-marisa-monte|Ainda bem|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg ainda-lembro-tabufu-marisa-monte|Ainda lembro|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg alta-noite-tabufu-marisa-monte|Alta noite|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg amar-alguem-tabufu-marisa-monte|Amar alguém|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg amor-i-love-you-tabufu-marisa-monte|Amor i love you|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg ando-meio-desligado-tabufu-marisa-monte|Ando meio desligado|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg ao-meu-redor-tabufu-marisa-monte|Ao meu redor|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg ao-meu-redorquixabeira-tabufu-marisa-monte|Ao meu redor/quixabeira|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg 132
tabufu-the-beatles|The Beatles|the-beatles.jpg tabufu-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran|ed-sheeran.jpg?12 tabufu-maria-rita|Maria Rita|maria-rita.jpg tabufu-coldplay|Coldplay|coldplay.jpg tabufu-bob-marley|Bob Marley|bob-marley.jpg tabufu-guns-n-roses|Guns N' Roses|guns-n-roses.jpg tabufu-nirvana|Nirvana|nirvana.jpg tabufu-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz|jason-mraz.jpg tabufu-john-lennon|John Lennon|john-lennon.jpg tabufu-adele|Adele|adele.jpg tabufu-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley|elvis-presley.jpg tabufu-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars|bruno-mars.jpg tabufu-amy-winehouse|Amy Winehouse|amy-winehouse.jpg?90 tabufu-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey|lana-del-rey.jpg tabufu-oasis|Oasis|oasis.jpg 50