Bem aqui
Intro: D6/A

A7        D6/A
Pra que ficar mas
A7       D6/A
Pra onde ir
A7     Adim Asus
Todo lugar tem
       D6/A   ( A7  D6/A )
O seu aqui

A7         D6/A
Se a gente vai e vem
A7         D6/A
Se a gente nem
A7          Adim  Asus
Sabe  onde  está  bem
          D6/A   ( A7  D6/A )
Está bem aqui
|/tabufu-marisa-monte|Marisa Monte|131|marisa-monte.jpg
D6/A|[0,"4,2-6,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[5,"3,3-4,3-5,3-6,3",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[2,"1,4-3,3-5,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[4,"1,2-2,2-3,1-4,4-5,4-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[9,"2,4-3,1-4,3-5,2-6,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[17,"3,3-4,3-5,3-6,3",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[12,"4,3-6,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[14,"1,4-3,3-5,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[11,"2,2-3,2-4,1-5,2",2,"3,4,5"]_[16,"1,2-2,2-3,1-4,4-5,4-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_ A7|[0,"3,2-5,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[0,"3,2-4,2-5,2-6,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[0,"3,2-5,2-6,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[5,"2,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[2,"1,4-2,3-6,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[2,"1,4-2,3-3,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[5,"2,3-4,2-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[4,"1,2-2,1-3,2-4,3",1,"2,3,4"]_[5,"3,3-4,2-5,4-6,1",3,"4,5,6"]_[7,"3,1-4,3-5,2-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_[6,"3,2-4,1-5,3-6,4",3,"4,5,6"]_[12,"3,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[17,"2,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[14,"1,4-2,3-6,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[12,"2,1-3,3-4,3-5,3-6,4",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[12,"3,3-5,3-6,4",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[10,"2,3-3,2-4,3-5,1",2,"3,4,5"]_[17,"2,3-4,2-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[14,"1,4-2,3-3,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[11,"2,2-3,1-4,2-5,4",2,"3,4,5"]_[16,"1,2-2,1-3,2-4,3",1,"2,3,4"]_[17,"3,3-4,2-5,4-6,1",3,"4,5,6"]_[19,"3,1-4,3-5,2-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_[18,"3,2-4,1-5,3-6,4",3,"4,5,6"]_ Adim|[0,"3,1-4,2-5,1",2,"3,4,5"]_[5,"1,1-2,2-3,3-4,1",1,"2,3,4"]_[4,"3,4-4,2-5,1-6,2",3,"4,5,6"]_[7,"3,1-4,2-5,4-6,2",3,"4,5,6"]_[12,"2,1-3,2-4,3-5,2",2,"3,4,5"]_[17,"1,1-2,2-3,3-4,1",1,"2,3,4"]_[11,"4,4-5,3-6,1",4,"5,6"]_[16,"3,4-4,2-5,1-6,2",3,"4,5,6"]_[19,"3,1-4,2-5,4-6,2",3,"4,5,6"]_ Asus|[0,"4,2-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[0,"3,2-4,2-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[5,"3,3-4,3",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[5,"2,3-3,3-4,3",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[2,"1,4-2,4-5,2",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[2,"1,4-2,4-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[17,"3,3-4,3",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[7,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,4",3,"4,5,6"]_[17,"2,3-3,3-4,3",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[12,"4,3-5,4",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[12,"3,3-4,3-5,4",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[14,"1,4-2,4-5,2",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[14,"1,4-2,4-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[19,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,4",3,"4,5,6"]_
|/ainda-bem-tabufu-marisa-monte|Ainda bem|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/amor-i-love-you-tabufu-marisa-monte|Amor i love you|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/a-sua-tabufu-marisa-monte|A sua|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/depois-tabufu-marisa-monte|Depois|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/ainda-lembro-tabufu-marisa-monte|Ainda lembro|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/bem-que-se-quis-tabufu-marisa-monte|Bem que se quis|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/velha-infancia-tabufu-marisa-monte|Velha infância|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/nao-va-embora-tabufu-marisa-monte|Não vá embora|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/esqueca-tabufu-marisa-monte|Esqueça|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/beija-eu-tabufu-marisa-monte|Beija eu|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/vilarejo-tabufu-marisa-monte|Vilarejo|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/carinhoso-tabufu-marisa-monte|Carinhoso|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/na-estrada-tabufu-marisa-monte|Na estrada|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/borboleta-tabufu-marisa-monte|Borboleta|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/pra-ser-sincero-tabufu-marisa-monte|Pra ser sincero|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/nao-e-facil-tabufu-marisa-monte|Não é fácil|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/infinito-particular-tabufu-marisa-monte|Infinito particular|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/xote-das-meninas-tabufu-marisa-monte|Xote das meninas|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/o-que-me-importa-tabufu-marisa-monte|O que me importa|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/o-que-se-quer-tabufu-marisa-monte|O que se quer|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg 7
|/tabufu-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/tabufu-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/tabufu-maria-rita|Maria Rita||maria-rita.png |/tabufu-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/tabufu-bob-marley|Bob Marley||bob-marley.jpg |/tabufu-nirvana|Nirvana||nirvana.jpg |/tabufu-john-lennon|John Lennon||john-lennon.jpg |/tabufu-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg |/tabufu-guns-n-roses|Guns N' Roses||guns-n-roses.png |/tabufu-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/tabufu-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/tabufu-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/tabufu-amy-winehouse|Amy Winehouse||amy-winehouse.jpg |/tabufu-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg |/tabufu-pink-floyd|Pink Floyd||pink-floyd.jpg |/tabufu-julieta-venegas|Julieta Venegas||julieta-venegas.jpg |/tabufu-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg |/tabufu-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg |/tabufu-boyce-avenue|Boyce Avenue||boyce-avenue.jpg |/tabufu-laura-pausini|Laura Pausini||laura-pausini.jpg 3