Intro: D

A        D
Pra que ficar mas
A       D
Pra onde ir
A     Adim A
Todo lugar tem
       D   ( A  D )
O seu aqui

A         D
Se a gente vai e vem
A         D
Se a gente nem
A          Adim  A
Sabe  onde  está  bem
          D   ( A  D )
Está bem aqui
  左利き
D|,425362,3456|,253442525362,23456|5,334353,23456|10,233342|7,142364|7,142354,12345|14,243341515261,23456|17,334353,23456|12,31435463,3456|19,142364|19,142354,12345 A|,324252,23456|5,233342|2,142364|2,142354,12345|9,243341515261,23456|12,334353,23456|7,31435463,3456|17,233342|14,142364|14,142354,12345|19,31435463,3456 Adim|,314251,2345|5,11223341,1234|4,34425162,3456|7,31425462,3456|12,21324352,2345|17,11223341,1234|11,445361,456|16,34425162,3456|19,31425462,3456
|/ainda-bem-kantan-marisa-monte|Ainda bem|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/amor-i-love-you-kantan-marisa-monte|Amor i love you|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/a-sua-kantan-marisa-monte|A sua|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/depois-kantan-marisa-monte|Depois|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/ainda-lembro-kantan-marisa-monte|Ainda lembro|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/bem-que-se-quis-kantan-marisa-monte|Bem que se quis|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/velha-infancia-kantan-marisa-monte|Velha infância|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/nao-va-embora-kantan-marisa-monte|Não vá embora|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/beija-eu-kantan-marisa-monte|Beija eu|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/esqueca-kantan-marisa-monte|Esqueça|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/vilarejo-kantan-marisa-monte|Vilarejo|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/carinhoso-kantan-marisa-monte|Carinhoso|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/na-estrada-kantan-marisa-monte|Na estrada|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/nao-e-facil-kantan-marisa-monte|Não é fácil|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/borboleta-kantan-marisa-monte|Borboleta|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg 9
|/kantan-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/kantan-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/kantan-maria-rita|Maria Rita||maria-rita.jpg |/kantan-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/kantan-bob-marley|Bob Marley||bob-marley.jpg |/kantan-guns-n-roses|Guns N' Roses||guns-n-roses.jpg |/kantan-nirvana|Nirvana||nirvana.jpg |/kantan-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg |/kantan-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/kantan-john-lennon|John Lennon||john-lennon.jpg |/kantan-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/kantan-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/kantan-amy-winehouse|Amy Winehouse||amy-winehouse.jpg |/kantan-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg |/kantan-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg 4