|/kodo-guns-n-roses|Guns N' Roses||guns-n-roses.png?1 |/kodo-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg?1 |/kodo-adele|Adele||adele.jpg?1 |/kodo-silverchair|Silverchair||silverchair.jpg?1 |/kodo-scorpions|Scorpions||scorpions.jpg?1 |/kodo-red-hot-chili-peppers|Red Hot Chili Peppers||red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg?1 |/kodo-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg?1 |/kodo-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg?1 |/kodo-pink-floyd|Pink Floyd||pink-floyd.jpg?1 |/kodo-metallica|Metallica||metallica.jpg?1 |/kodo-colbie-caillat|Colbie Caillat||colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/kodo-extreme|Extreme||extreme.jpg?1 |/kodo-linkin-park|Linkin Park||linkin-park.png?1 |/kodo-acdc|AC/DC||acdc.jpg?1 |/kodo-nirvana|Nirvana||nirvana.jpg?1 |/kodo-chris-brown|Chris Brown||chris-brown.jpg?1 |/kodo-arctic-monkeys|Arctic Monkeys||arctic-monkeys.jpg?1 |/kodo-system-of-a-down|System Of a Down||system-of-a-down.jpg?1 |/kodo-john-lennon|John Lennon||john-lennon.jpg?1 |/kodo-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg?1 58