kodo-guns-n-roses|Guns N' Roses|guns-n-roses.jpg kodo-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz|jason-mraz.jpg kodo-adele|Adele|adele.jpg kodo-silverchair|Silverchair|silverchair.jpg kodo-scorpions|Scorpions|scorpions.jpg kodo-red-hot-chili-peppers|Red Hot Chili Peppers|red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg kodo-the-beatles|The Beatles|the-beatles.jpg kodo-oasis|Oasis|oasis.jpg kodo-pink-floyd|Pink Floyd|pink-floyd.jpg kodo-metallica|Metallica|metallica.jpg kodo-colbie-caillat|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg kodo-extreme|Extreme|extreme.jpg kodo-linkin-park|Linkin Park|linkin-park.jpg kodo-acdc|AC/DC|acdc.jpg kodo-nirvana|Nirvana|nirvana.jpg 1000