|/kodo-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/kodo-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/kodo-bangtan-boys-bts|BangTan Boys (BTS)||bangtan-boys-bts.png |/kodo-shawn-mendes|Shawn Mendes||shawn-mendes.jpg |/kodo-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/kodo-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/kodo-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/kodo-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/kodo-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/kodo-hillsong-united|Hillsong United||hillsong-united.jpg |/kodo-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg |/kodo-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg |/kodo-linkin-park|Linkin Park||linkin-park.png |/kodo-twenty-one-pilots|Twenty One Pilots||twenty-one-pilots.png |/kodo-michael-jackson|Michael Jackson||michael-jackson.jpg |/kodo-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg |/kodo-bob-marley|Bob Marley||bob-marley.jpg |/kodo-john-lennon|John Lennon||john-lennon.jpg |/kodo-boyce-avenue|Boyce Avenue||boyce-avenue.jpg |/kodo-guns-n-roses|Guns N' Roses||guns-n-roses.png 50