Arrepio
 Bb
Arrepio, arrepio, arrepio de pancada
Pancada, pancada, pancada de arrepio

Dm / G7 / Bbsus4(7M)
Dm / G7
Eb / Dm7 / Cm7 (4x)
Cm7 / F7 (4x)
Eb / Dm7 / Cm7 (4x)
Cm7 / F7 (2x)

 Bb
Arrepio, arrepio, arrepio de pancada
Pancada, pancada, pancada de arrepio
|/tabufu-marisa-monte|Marisa Monte|131|marisa-monte.jpg?5
Bb|[1,"3,3-4,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[0,"2,1-4,3-5,3-6,1",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[6,"2,3-3,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[3,"1,4-2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[3,"1,4-2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[10,"2,4-3,3-4,1-5,1-5,2-6,1",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[13,"3,3-4,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[8,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_[18,"2,3-3,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[15,"1,4-2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[15,"1,4-2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_ Dm|[0,"4,2-5,3-6,1",3,"4,5,6"]_[5,"3,3-4,3-5,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[10,"2,3-3,3",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[0,"2,5-3,3-4,2-5,3",2,"3,4,5"]_[10,"2,3-3,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[7,"1,4-2,2-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[7,"1,4-2,2-3,1-4,4",1,"2,3,4"]_[17,"3,3-4,3-5,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[12,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,2",3,"4,5,6"]_[19,"1,4-2,2-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[14,"2,4-3,2-4,1-5,2",2,"3,4,5"]_[19,"1,4-2,2-3,1-4,4",1,"2,3,4"]_ G7|[0,"1,3-2,2-6,1",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[0,"1,3-2,2-3,3-6,3",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[3,"2,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[0,"1,3-2,2-3,3-5,3",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[0,"1,3-2,2-3,3-6,1",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[0,"1,3-2,2-5,3-6,1",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[3,"2,3-4,2-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[0,"1,3-2,2-3,3-4,4",1,"2,3,4"]_[3,"3,3-4,2-5,4-6,1",3,"4,5,6"]_[5,"3,1-4,3-5,2-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_[4,"3,2-4,1-5,3-6,4",3,"4,5,6"]_[10,"3,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[15,"2,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[10,"2,1-3,3-4,3-5,3-6,4",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[12,"1,4-2,3-6,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[8,"2,3-3,2-4,3-5,1",2,"3,4,5"]_[10,"3,3-5,3-6,4",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[15,"2,3-4,2-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[12,"1,4-2,3-3,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[9,"2,2-3,1-4,2-5,4",2,"3,4,5"]_[14,"1,2-2,1-3,2-4,3",1,"2,3,4"]_[15,"3,3-4,2-5,4-6,1",3,"4,5,6"]_[17,"3,1-4,3-5,2-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_[16,"3,2-4,1-5,3-6,4",3,"4,5,6"]_[20,"2,3-3,2-4,3-5,1",2,"3,4,5"]_ Bbsus4(7M)| Eb|[0,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_[3,"2,4-3,3-5,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[6,"3,3-4,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[11,"2,3-3,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[8,"1,4-2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[8,"1,4-2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[15,"2,4-3,3-5,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[18,"3,3-4,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[13,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_ Dm7|[0,"4,2-5,1-6,1",3,"4,5,6"]_[5,"3,3-5,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[3,"2,3-4,3-6,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[10,"2,3",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[10,"2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[10,"2,3-5,4-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[5,"3,3-5,2-6,4",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[10,"2,3-3,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[10,"2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[3,"2,3-3,1-4,3-5,4",2,"3,4,5"]_[6,"4,2-5,1-6,3",4,"5,6"]_[8,"1,3-2,1-3,3-4,3",1,"2,3,4"]_[7,"1,4-2,2-3,4-4,1",1,"2,3,4"]_[12,"3,1-4,3-5,2-6,2",3,"4,5,6"]_[17,"3,3-5,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[15,"2,3-4,3-6,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[17,"3,3-5,2-6,4",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[15,"2,3-3,1-4,3-5,4",2,"3,4,5"]_[20,"1,3-2,1-3,3-4,3",1,"2,3,4"]_[19,"1,4-2,2-3,4-4,1",1,"2,3,4"]_[18,"4,2-5,1-6,3",4,"5,6"]_ Cm7|[3,"3,3-5,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[1,"2,3-4,3-6,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[8,"2,3",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[3,"3,3-5,2-6,4",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[8,"2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[8,"2,3-5,4-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[0,"2,3-3,1-4,3-5,4",2,"3,4,5"]_[8,"2,3-3,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[8,"2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[4,"4,2-5,1-6,3",4,"5,6"]_[6,"1,3-2,1-3,3-4,3",1,"2,3,4"]_[5,"1,4-2,2-3,4-4,1",1,"2,3,4"]_[10,"3,1-4,3-5,2-6,2",3,"4,5,6"]_[20,"2,3",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[15,"3,3-5,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[13,"2,3-4,3-6,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[15,"3,3-5,2-6,4",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[13,"2,3-3,1-4,3-5,4",2,"3,4,5"]_[18,"1,3-2,1-3,3-4,3",1,"2,3,4"]_[17,"1,4-2,2-3,4-4,1",1,"2,3,4"]_[16,"4,2-5,1-6,3",4,"5,6"]_ F7|[1,"2,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[0,"1,1-3,1-4,2-5,1",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[1,"2,3-4,2-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[0,"3,3-4,2-5,4-6,1",3,"4,5,6"]_[3,"3,1-4,3-5,2-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_[0,"3,3-4,2-5,4-6,5",3,"4,5,6"]_[8,"3,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[13,"2,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[8,"2,1-3,3-4,3-5,3-6,4",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[6,"2,3-3,2-4,3-5,1",2,"3,4,5"]_[10,"1,4-2,3-6,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[8,"3,3-5,3-6,4",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[13,"2,3-4,2-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[10,"1,4-2,3-3,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[7,"2,2-3,1-4,2-5,4",2,"3,4,5"]_[12,"1,2-2,1-3,2-4,3",1,"2,3,4"]_[20,"3,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[13,"3,3-4,2-5,4-6,1",3,"4,5,6"]_[15,"3,1-4,3-5,2-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_[14,"3,2-4,1-5,3-6,4",3,"4,5,6"]_[18,"2,3-3,2-4,3-5,1",2,"3,4,5"]_[19,"2,2-3,1-4,2-5,4",2,"3,4,5"]_
|/ainda-bem-tabufu-marisa-monte|Ainda bem|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?5 |/amor-i-love-you-tabufu-marisa-monte|Amor i love you|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?5 |/a-sua-tabufu-marisa-monte|A sua|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?5 |/depois-tabufu-marisa-monte|Depois|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?5 |/ainda-lembro-tabufu-marisa-monte|Ainda lembro|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?5 |/bem-que-se-quis-tabufu-marisa-monte|Bem que se quis|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?5 |/velha-infancia-tabufu-marisa-monte|Velha infância|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?5 |/nao-va-embora-tabufu-marisa-monte|Não vá embora|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?5 |/esqueca-tabufu-marisa-monte|Esqueça|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?5 |/beija-eu-tabufu-marisa-monte|Beija eu|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?5 |/vilarejo-tabufu-marisa-monte|Vilarejo|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?5 |/carinhoso-tabufu-marisa-monte|Carinhoso|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?5 |/na-estrada-tabufu-marisa-monte|Na estrada|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?5 |/borboleta-tabufu-marisa-monte|Borboleta|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?5 |/pra-ser-sincero-tabufu-marisa-monte|Pra ser sincero|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?5 |/nao-e-facil-tabufu-marisa-monte|Não é fácil|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?5 |/infinito-particular-tabufu-marisa-monte|Infinito particular|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?5 |/xote-das-meninas-tabufu-marisa-monte|Xote das meninas|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?5 |/o-que-me-importa-tabufu-marisa-monte|O que me importa|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?5 |/o-que-se-quer-tabufu-marisa-monte|O que se quer|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?5 7
|/tabufu-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg?5 |/tabufu-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg?5 |/tabufu-maria-rita|Maria Rita||maria-rita.png?5 |/tabufu-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg?5 |/tabufu-bob-marley|Bob Marley||bob-marley.jpg?5 |/tabufu-nirvana|Nirvana||nirvana.jpg?5 |/tabufu-john-lennon|John Lennon||john-lennon.jpg?5 |/tabufu-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg?5 |/tabufu-guns-n-roses|Guns N' Roses||guns-n-roses.png?5 |/tabufu-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg?5 |/tabufu-adele|Adele||adele.jpg?5 |/tabufu-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg?5 |/tabufu-amy-winehouse|Amy Winehouse||amy-winehouse.jpg?5 |/tabufu-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg?5 |/tabufu-pink-floyd|Pink Floyd||pink-floyd.jpg?5 |/tabufu-julieta-venegas|Julieta Venegas||julieta-venegas.jpg?5 |/tabufu-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg?5 |/tabufu-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg?5 |/tabufu-boyce-avenue|Boyce Avenue||boyce-avenue.jpg?5 |/tabufu-laura-pausini|Laura Pausini||laura-pausini.jpg?5 3