Bb
Arrepio, arrepio, arrepio de pancada
Pancada, pancada, pancada de arrepio

Dm / G / Bb
Dm / G
Eb / Dm / Cm (4x)
Cm / F (4x)
Eb / Dm / Cm (4x)
Cm / F (2x)

 Bb
Arrepio, arrepio, arrepio de pancada
Pancada, pancada, pancada de arrepio
|/kantan-marisa-monte|Marisa Monte|131|marisa-monte.jpg
 
Bb|1,334353,23456|0,21435361,23456|6,233342,x|3,142364,x|3,142354,12345|10,243341515261,23456|13,334353,23456|8,31435463,3456|18,233342,x|15,142364,x|15,142354,12345 Dm|0,425361,3456|5,334352,23456|10,2333,x|0,25334253,2345|10,233364,x|7,142254,12345|7,14223144,1234|17,334352,23456|12,31435462,3456|19,142254,12345|14,24324152,2345|19,14223144,1234 G|0,132263,x|0,13225363,x|3,233342,x|7,243341515261,23456|5,31435463,3456|10,334353,23456|15,233342,x|12,142364,x|12,142354,12345|19,243352,23456|17,31435463,3456 Eb|0,31435463,3456|3,243352,23456|6,334353,23456|11,233342,x|8,142364,x|8,142354,12345|15,243352,23456|18,334353,23456|13,31435463,3456 Cm|3,334352,23456|8,2333,x|0,23315163,23456|8,233364,x|5,142254,12345|5,14223144,1234|20,2333,x|15,334352,23456|10,31435462,3456|12,24324152,2345|17,142254,12345|17,14223144,1234 F|1,233342,x|0,11334251,12345|5,243352,23456|3,31435463,3456|8,334353,23456|13,233342,x|10,142364,x|10,142354,12345|17,243352,23456|20,334353,23456|15,31435463,3456
|/ainda-bem-kantan-marisa-monte|Ainda bem|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/amor-i-love-you-kantan-marisa-monte|Amor i love you|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/a-sua-kantan-marisa-monte|A sua|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/depois-kantan-marisa-monte|Depois|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/ainda-lembro-kantan-marisa-monte|Ainda lembro|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/bem-que-se-quis-kantan-marisa-monte|Bem que se quis|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/velha-infancia-kantan-marisa-monte|Velha infância|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/nao-va-embora-kantan-marisa-monte|Não vá embora|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/beija-eu-kantan-marisa-monte|Beija eu|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/esqueca-kantan-marisa-monte|Esqueça|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/vilarejo-kantan-marisa-monte|Vilarejo|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/carinhoso-kantan-marisa-monte|Carinhoso|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/na-estrada-kantan-marisa-monte|Na estrada|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/borboleta-kantan-marisa-monte|Borboleta|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/nao-e-facil-kantan-marisa-monte|Não é fácil|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/pra-ser-sincero-kantan-marisa-monte|Pra ser sincero|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/infinito-particular-kantan-marisa-monte|Infinito particular|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/xote-das-meninas-kantan-marisa-monte|Xote das meninas|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/o-que-me-importa-kantan-marisa-monte|O que me importa|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/danca-da-solidao-kantan-marisa-monte|Dança da solidão|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg 7
|/kantan-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/kantan-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/kantan-maria-rita|Maria Rita||maria-rita.png |/kantan-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/kantan-bob-marley|Bob Marley||bob-marley.jpg |/kantan-guns-n-roses|Guns N' Roses||guns-n-roses.png |/kantan-nirvana|Nirvana||nirvana.jpg |/kantan-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg |/kantan-john-lennon|John Lennon||john-lennon.jpg |/kantan-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/kantan-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/kantan-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/kantan-amy-winehouse|Amy Winehouse||amy-winehouse.jpg |/kantan-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg |/kantan-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg |/kantan-boyce-avenue|Boyce Avenue||boyce-avenue.jpg |/kantan-pink-floyd|Pink Floyd||pink-floyd.jpg?24 |/kantan-julieta-venegas|Julieta Venegas||julieta-venegas.jpg |/kantan-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg |/kantan-beyonce|Beyoncé||beyonce.jpg 3