|/amor-perfeito-kibodo-roberto-carlos|Roberto Carlos|Amor perfeito|roberto-carlos.jpg |/amor-perfeito-kibodo-amado-batista|Amado Batista|Amor perfeito|amado-batista.jpg |/amor-perfeito-kibodo-babado-novo|Babado Novo|Amor perfeito|babado-novo.jpg |/amor-perfeito-kibodo-chiclete-com-banana|Chiclete Com Banana|Amor perfeito|chiclete-com-banana.jpg |/amor-perfeito-kibodo-eduardo-costa|Eduardo Costa|Amor perfeito|eduardo-costa.jpg |/amor-perfeito-kibodo-mara-maravilha|Mara Maravilha|Amor perfeito|mara-maravilha.png |/amor-perfeito-kibodo-gian-e-giovani|Gian e Giovani|Amor perfeito|gian-e-giovani.png |/amor-perfeito-kibodo-dois-a-um|Dois a Um|Amor perfeito|dois-a-um.jpg?2 |/amor-perfeito-kibodo-cintia-alves|Cintia Alves|Amor perfeito|cintia-alves.png |/amor-perfeito-kibodo-exaltasamba|Exaltasamba|Amor perfeito|exaltasamba.jpg |/amor-perfeito-kibodo-adriana-marques|Adriana Marques|Amor perfeito|adriana-marques.jpg |/amor-perfeito-kibodo-michael-sullivan|Michael Sullivan|Amor perfeito|michael-sullivan.jpg |/amor-perfeito-kibodo-edson-e-hudson|Edson e Hudson|Amor perfeito|edson-e-hudson.jpg |/amor-perfeito-kibodo-elcio-dias|Elcio Dias|Amor perfeito|elcio-dias.jpg |/amor-perfeito-kibodo-sozo|Sozo|Amor perfeito|sozo.jpg |/amor-perfeito-kibodo-nechivile|Nechivile|Amor perfeito|nechivile.jpg |/amor-perfeito-kibodo-quatro-fatos|Quatro Fatos|Amor perfeito|quatro-fatos.jpg |/amor-perfeito-kibodo-tarcys-andrade|Tarcys Andrade|Amor perfeito|tarcys-andrade.jpg?2 |/amor-perfeito-kibodo-rodrigo-e-rogerio|Rodrigo e Rogério|Amor perfeito|rodrigo-e-rogerio.jpg |/amor-perfeito-kibodo-joao-donato|João Donato|Amor perfeito|joao-donato.jpg |/amor-perfeito-kibodo-paulinho-thomaz|Paulinho Thomaz|Amor perfeito|paulinho-thomaz.jpg |/amor-perfeito-kibodo-eider-fabrizio|Eider Fabrizio|Amor perfeito|eider-fabrizio.png |/amor-perfeito-kibodo-flamengo|Flamengo|Amor perfeito|flamengo.png |/amor-perfeito-kibodo-sozo-sound|Sozo Sound|Amor perfeito|sozo-sound.jpg |/amor-perfeito-kibodo-kessya-mayelle|Kessya Mayelle|Amor perfeito|kessya-mayelle.jpg |/amor-perfeito-kibodo-banda-libanos|Banda Líbanos|Amor perfeito|banda-libanos.jpg |/amor-perfeito-kibodo-jesse-oliveira|Jesse Oliveira|Amor perfeito|jesse-oliveira.jpg?2 |/amor-perfeito-kibodo-gabriel-e-santiago|Gabriel e Santiago|Amor perfeito|gabriel-e-santiago.jpg |/amor-perfeito-kibodo-jucara-freire|Juçara Freire|Amor perfeito|jucara-freire.jpg |/amor-perfeito-kibodo-eduardo-souza|Eduardo Souza|Amor Perfeito| 1