Roberto Carlos
Intr.:B F#7 E B (B A E)
                                                    Acordes:
                                   -------------------------------------------
B                                  |                                         |
Tanto amor perdido no mundo        |      B       F#7       E        A       |
E                      B           |    ||||||   ||||||   |||1||   ||||||    |
Verdadeira selva de enganos        |    
						
B|2,334353,23456|7,233342|4,142364|4,142354,12345|11,243341515261,23456|14,334353,23456|9,31435463,3456|19,233342|16,142364|16,142354,12345 F#7|2,2342|,12213243,1234|2,234254|,34435562,3456|4,31435263,3456|3,32415364,3456|9,3353,23456|14,2342|9,2133435364,23456|11,142362|7,23324351,2345|9,335364,23456|14,234254|11,142334,12345|8,22314254,2345|13,12213243,1234|14,33425461,3456|16,31435263,3456|15,32415364,3456|19,23324351,2345 E|,223241|4,243352,23456|,32445564,3456|7,334353,23456|12,233342|9,142364|9,142354,12345|16,243352,23456|19,334353,23456|14,31435463,3456 A|,324252,23456|5,233342|2,142364|2,142354,12345|9,243341515261,23456|12,334353,23456|7,31435463,3456|17,233342|14,142364|14,142354,12345|19,31435463,3456
120150200-km-por-hora-kodo-roberto-carlos|120...150...200 km por hora|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-atriz-kodo-roberto-carlos|A atriz|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-che-serve-volare-kodo-roberto-carlos|A che serve volare|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-cigana-kodo-roberto-carlos|A cigana|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-deusa-da-minha-rua-kodo-roberto-carlos|A deusa da minha rua|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-distancia-kodo-roberto-carlos|A distância|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-estacao-kodo-roberto-carlos|A estação|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-garota-do-baile-kodo-roberto-carlos|A garota do baile|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-guerra-dos-meninos-kodo-roberto-carlos|A guerra dos meninos|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-ilha-kodo-roberto-carlos|A ilha|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-janela-kodo-roberto-carlos|A-janela|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-menina-e-o-poeta-kodo-roberto-carlos|A menina e o poeta|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-montanha-kodo-roberto-carlos|A montanha|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-mulher-que-eu-amo-kodo-roberto-carlos|A mulher que eu amo|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-namorada-kodo-roberto-carlos|A namorada|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg 447
kodo-the-beatles|The Beatles|the-beatles.jpg kodo-john-lennon|John Lennon|john-lennon.jpg kodo-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley|elvis-presley.jpg kodo-coldplay|Coldplay|coldplay.jpg kodo-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran|ed-sheeran.jpg?12 kodo-alexandre-pires|Alexandre Pires|alexandre-pires.jpg kodo-roberto-carlos-e-jennifer-lopes|Roberto Carlos e Jennifer Lopes|roberto-carlos-e-jennifer-lopes.jpg?2 kodo-julio-iglesias|Julio Iglesias|julio-iglesias.jpg kodo-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber|justin-bieber.jpg kodo-adele|Adele|adele.jpg kodo-charles-gounod|Charles Gounod|charles-gounod.jpg kodo-creedence-clearwater-revival|Creedence Clearwater Revival|creedence-clearwater-revival.jpg kodo-bob-marley|Bob Marley|bob-marley.jpg kodo-queen|Queen|queen.jpg kodo-oasis|Oasis|oasis.jpg 50