Alta noite
|/ainda-bem-bideo-marisa-monte|Ainda bem|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/amor-i-love-you-bideo-marisa-monte|Amor i love you|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/a-sua-bideo-marisa-monte|A sua|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/depois-bideo-marisa-monte|Depois|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/ainda-lembro-bideo-marisa-monte|Ainda lembro|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/bem-que-se-quis-bideo-marisa-monte|Bem que se quis|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/velha-infancia-bideo-marisa-monte|Velha infância|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/nao-va-embora-bideo-marisa-monte|Não vá embora|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/esqueca-bideo-marisa-monte|Esqueça|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/beija-eu-bideo-marisa-monte|Beija eu|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/vilarejo-bideo-marisa-monte|Vilarejo|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/carinhoso-bideo-marisa-monte|Carinhoso|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/na-estrada-bideo-marisa-monte|Na estrada|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/borboleta-bideo-marisa-monte|Borboleta|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/pra-ser-sincero-bideo-marisa-monte|Pra ser sincero|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/nao-e-facil-bideo-marisa-monte|Não é fácil|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/infinito-particular-bideo-marisa-monte|Infinito particular|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/xote-das-meninas-bideo-marisa-monte|Xote das meninas|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/o-que-me-importa-bideo-marisa-monte|O que me importa|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/o-que-se-quer-bideo-marisa-monte|O que se quer|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg 7
|/bideo-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/bideo-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/bideo-maria-rita|Maria Rita||maria-rita.png |/bideo-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/bideo-bob-marley|Bob Marley||bob-marley.jpg |/bideo-nirvana|Nirvana||nirvana.jpg |/bideo-john-lennon|John Lennon||john-lennon.jpg |/bideo-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg |/bideo-guns-n-roses|Guns N' Roses||guns-n-roses.png |/bideo-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/bideo-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/bideo-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/bideo-amy-winehouse|Amy Winehouse||amy-winehouse.jpg |/bideo-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg |/bideo-pink-floyd|Pink Floyd||pink-floyd.jpg |/bideo-julieta-venegas|Julieta Venegas||julieta-venegas.jpg |/bideo-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg |/bideo-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg |/bideo-boyce-avenue|Boyce Avenue||boyce-avenue.jpg |/bideo-laura-pausini|Laura Pausini||laura-pausini.jpg 3