A menina e o poeta

Video

|/custe-o-que-custar-bideo-roberto-carlos|Custe o que custar|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/amanheceu-bideo-roberto-carlos|Amanheceu|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/i-love-you-bideo-roberto-carlos|I love you|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/do-outro-lado-da-cidade-bideo-roberto-carlos|Do outro lado da cidade|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/a-partir-desse-instante-bideo-roberto-carlos|A partir desse instante|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/a-primeira-vez-bideo-roberto-carlos|A primeira vez|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/como-e-grande-o-meu-amor-por-voce-bideo-roberto-carlos|Como é grande o meu amor por você|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/acalanto-bideo-roberto-carlos|Acalanto|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/el-cuerpo-bideo-roberto-carlos|El cuerpo|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/carnavalito-bideo-roberto-carlos|Carnavalito|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/detalhes-bideo-roberto-carlos|Detalhes|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/esse-cara-sou-eu-bideo-roberto-carlos|Esse cara sou eu|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/a-estacao-bideo-roberto-carlos|A estação|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/coracao-de-jesus-bideo-roberto-carlos|Coração de jesus|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/a-ilha-bideo-roberto-carlos|A ilha|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/debaixo-dos-caracois-dos-seus-cabelos-bideo-roberto-carlos|Debaixo dos caracóis dos seus cabelos|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/como-e-bom-saber-bideo-roberto-carlos|Como é bom saber|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/e-meu-e-meu-e-meu-bideo-roberto-carlos|É meu, é meu, é meu|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/eu-sou-fa-do-monoquini-bideo-roberto-carlos|Eu sou fã do monoquini|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/a-atriz-bideo-roberto-carlos|A atriz|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg 22

歴史

関連アーティスト

|/bideo-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/bideo-john-lennon|John Lennon||john-lennon.jpg |/bideo-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/bideo-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/bideo-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/bideo-roberto-carlos-e-jennifer-lopes|Roberto Carlos e Jennifer Lopes||roberto-carlos-e-jennifer-lopes.jpg |/bideo-julio-iglesias|Julio Iglesias||julio-iglesias.jpg |/bideo-elton-john|Elton John||elton-john.jpg |/bideo-alexandre-pires|Alexandre Pires||alexandre-pires.jpg |/bideo-bob-marley|Bob Marley||bob-marley.jpg |/bideo-creedence-clearwater-revival|Creedence Clearwater Revival||creedence-clearwater-revival.jpg |/bideo-queen|Queen||queen.jpg |/bideo-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/bideo-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/bideo-johnny-rivers|Johnny Rivers||johnny-rivers.jpg |/bideo-luis-miguel|Luis Miguel||luis-miguel.jpg |/bideo-pink-floyd|Pink Floyd||pink-floyd.jpg |/bideo-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/bideo-frank-sinatra|Frank Sinatra||frank-sinatra.jpg |/bideo-rod-stewart|Rod Stewart||rod-stewart.jpg 3