|/a-distancia-kantan-roberto-carlos|Roberto Carlos|A distância|roberto-carlos.jpg |/a-distancia-kantan-os-travessos|Os Travessos|A distância|os-travessos.jpg |/a-distancia-kantan-zeze-di-camargo-e-luciano|Zezé Di Camargo e Luciano|A distância|zeze-di-camargo-e-luciano.jpg |/a-distancia-kantan-milionario-e-jose-rico|Milionário e José Rico|A distancia|milionario-e-jose-rico.png |/a-distancia-kantan-zeca-pagodinho|Zeca Pagodinho|À distância|zeca-pagodinho.jpg |/a-distancia-kantan-agnaldo-timoteo|Agnaldo Timóteo|A distância|agnaldo-timoteo.jpg |/a-distancia-kantan-simone|Simone|A distância|simone.jpg |/a-distancia-kantan-elcio-dias|Elcio Dias|A distância|elcio-dias.jpg |/a-distancia-kantan-cauby-peixoto|Cauby Peixoto|A distância|cauby-peixoto.jpg |/a-distancia-kantan-roberto-leal|Roberto Leal|A distância|roberto-leal.jpg |/a-distancia-kantan-ce-ki-samba|Cê ki Samba|A distância|ce-ki-samba.jpg?2 |/a-distancia-kantan-ricardo-braga|Ricardo Braga|A-distancia|ricardo-braga.jpg?2 |/a-distancia-kantan-nise-palhares|Nise Palhares|A distância|nise-palhares.jpg |/a-distancia-kantan-batista-lima|Batista Lima|A distância|batista-lima.jpg |/a-distancia-kantan-joao-renes-e-reny|João Renes e Reny|A distância|joao-renes-e-reny.jpg?2 |/a-distancia-kantan-marcio-moreno|Marcio Moreno|A distância|marcio-moreno.png |/a-distancia-kantan-regis-do-cavaco|Regis do Cavaco|A distância|regis-do-cavaco.jpg |/a-distancia-kantan-trio-som-brasil|Trio Som Brasil|A distância|trio-som-brasil.jpg |/a-distancia-kantan-os-brasas|Os Brasas|A distância|os-brasas.jpg |/a-distancia-kantan-clovis-azevedo|Clovis Azevedo|A distancia|clovis-azevedo.jpg |/a-distancia-kantan-wesley-primer|Wesley Primer|A distância|wesley-primer.jpg 1